Concerts

Photos: 20 Years of Make Yourself & Beyond with Incubus in Madison, Wisconsin

Who: Incubus: 20 Years of Make Yourself & Beyond Where: The Sylvee, Madison, Wisconsin When: November 12, 2019   – Post and photos by Bryan McCabe (Facebook | Instagram | Website) FOLLOW US! LIKE, FOLLOW, and SUBSCRIBE to Concert Crap on social media: Instagram l Facebook l Youtube l Twitter Support us on Patreon or Paypal … … Continue reading

The post Photos: 20 Years of Make Yourself & Beyond with Incubus in Madison, Wisconsin appeared first on Concert Crap.

premium ticket events UK site icon
Rock Concerts

European dates, and more UK dates, added to 2020 Nick Mason’s Saucerful of Secrets tour

SeeTickets.com (https://www.seetickets.com/tour/nick-mason-s-saucerful-of-secrets) for the UK dates, with different outlets for the European shows, links below. The dates and venues for the dates so far in 2020 are as follows, with the newly added concerts shown in bold: 23 April – G Live, Guildford, England (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/april-23rd-g-live-guildford-england.html) – TICKETS (https://www.seetickets.com/tour/nick-mason-s-saucerful-of-secrets) 24 April – Brighton Dome, Brighton, England (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/april-24th-brighton-dome-brighton-england.html) – TICKETS (https://www.seetickets.com/tour/nick-mason-s-saucerful-of-secrets) 25 April – New Theatre Oxford, Oxford, England (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/april-25th-new-theatre-oxford-oxford-england.html) – TICKETS (https://www.seetickets.com/tour/nick-mason-s-saucerful-of-secrets) 27 April – Regent Theatre, Ipswich, England (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/april-27th-regent-theatre-ipswich-england.html) – TICKETS (https://www.seetickets.com/tour/nick-mason-s-saucerful-of-secrets) 29 April – The Convention Centre Dublin, Dublin, Ireland (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/april-29th-the-convention-centre-dublin-dublin-ir.html) – 1 May – Barbican, York, England (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-1st-barbican-york-england.html) – 2 May – De Montfort Hall, Leicester, England (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-2nd-de-montfort-hall-leicester-england.html) – 4 May – Mayflower Theatre, Southampton, England (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-4th-mayflower-theatre-southampton-en.html) – 5 May – St David’s Hall, Cardiff, Wales (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-5th-st-davids-hall-cardiff-wales.html ) – 7 May – Royal Albert Hall, Kensington, London, England (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-7th-royal-albert-hall-kensington-london-en.html) – 8 May – Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool, England (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-8th-philharmonic-hall-liverpool-england.html) – 9 May – City Hall, Sheffield, England (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-9th-city-hall-sheffield-england.html) – 11 May – Symphony Hall, Birmingham, England (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-11th-birmingham-symphony-hall-birmingham-en.html) – 12 May – The Forum, Bath, England (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-14th-sage-gateshead-gateshead-england.html) – 14 May – Sage Gateshead, Gateshead, England (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-14th-sage-gateshead-gateshead-england.html) – 15 May – O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester, England (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-15th-o2-apollo-manchester-manchester-en.html) – 16 May – The Usher Hall, Edinburgh, Scotland (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-16th-the-usher-hall-edinburgh-scotland.html) – 18 May – Cirque Royal – Koninklijk Circus, Brussels, Belgium (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-18th-cirque-royal-koninklijk-circus-brussels-be.html) – TICKETS (https://www.ticketmaster.be/artist/nick-masons-saucerful-of-secrets-billets/871570?language=en-us) 19 May – Den Atelier, Luxembourg City, Luxembourg (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-19th-den-atelier-luxembourg-city-luxem.html) – TICKETS (https://www.atelier.lu/shows/nick-masons-saucerful-of-secrets-2/) 20 May – Rolf-Böhme Saal, Freiburg Konzerthaus, Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-20th-rolf-bohme-saal-freiburg-konzerthaus-freiburg-im-breisgau-ge.html) – TICKETS (https://www.eventim.de/artist/nick-masons-saucerful-of-secrets/) 22 May – Le Grand Rex, Paris, France (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-22nd-le-grand-rex-paris-france.html) – TICKETS (https://www.aparteweb.com/awprod/TALP/AWCalendar.aspx?INS=TALP CAT=632 IDWL=82366) 23 May – Kultur- und Kongresszentrum Luzern (KKL Luzern), Lucerne, Switzerland (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-23rd-kultur-und-kongresszentrum-luzern-kkl-luzern-lucerne-switze.html) – TICKETS (http://www.ticketcorner.ch) 24 May – Großer Saal (Great Hall), Meistersingerhalle, Nuremberg, Germany (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-24th-grosser-saal-meistersingerhalle-nuremberg-ge.html) – TICKETS (https://www.eventim.de/artist/nick-masons-saucerful-of-secrets/) 26 May – Wiener Gasometer, Vienna, Austria (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-26th-wiener-gasometer-vienna-austria.html) – TICKETS (http://www.oeticket.com) 27 May – Forum Karlín, Prague, Czech Republic (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-27th-forum-karlin-prague-czech-republic.html) – TICKETS (https://www.ticketmaster.cz/artist/nick-masons-saucerful-of-secrets-vstupenky/1008937) 28 May – Kuppelsaal, Jahrhunderthalle, Frankfurt, Germany (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-28th-kuppelsaal-jahrhunderthalle-frankfurt-ge.html) – TICKETS (https://www.eventim.de/artist/nick-masons-saucerful-of-secrets/) 30 May – Großer Saal (Great Hall), Messe und Congress Centrum Halle Münsterland, Münster, Germany (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-30th-grosser-saal-messe-und-congress-centrum-hall-munsterland-munster-ge.html) – TICKETS (https://www.eventim.de/artist/nick-masons-saucerful-of-secrets/) 31 May – Muziekgebouw Frits Philips, Eindhoven, The Netherlands (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-31st-muziekgebouw-frits-philips-eindhoven-the-nether.html) – TICKETS (https://www.muziekgebouweindhoven.nl/nl/agenda/2376/Playing_the_old_music_of_Pink_Floyd/Nick_Mason%27s_Saucerful_Of_Secrets?utm_source=announce utm_medium=ticketlink utm_campaign=mason) 2 June – Laeiszhalle, Hamburg, Germany (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/june-2nd-laeiszhalle-hamburg-germany.html) – TICKETS (https://www.eventim.de/artist/nick-masons-saucerful-of-secrets/) 3 June – Tempodrom, Berlin, Germany (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/june-3rd-tempodrom-berlin-germany.html) – TICKETS (https://www.eventim.de/artist/nick-masons-saucerful-of-secrets/) 5 June – Store Sal (Large Hall), Vaerket, Randers, Denmark (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/june-5th-store-sal-vaerket-randers-denmark.html) – TICKETS (https://vaerket.dk/arrangementer/nick-masons-saucerful-of-secrets) Each date above links off to its individual show page, which should build into a record of each concert, a home for your reviews, pictures, and more! This is a very special opportunity to experience Pink Floyd’s celebrated and significant early body of work played live including songs from albums ‘The Piper At The Gates of Dawn’ and ‘A Saucerful Of Secrets’, through to ‘Obscured By Clouds’. The band have been very highly praised by fans and the media alike for the quality and uniqueness of each performance – the Saucers clearly have a wonderful time performing together, and that comes across clearly in the music.