Rugby

Rugby 20 review | The Good, The Ok And The Ugly

The rugby game franchise is back with its latest release. Rugby 20 will be available worldwide on the 23rd January 2020 (TODAY!), but we’ve had it in our hands on a beta code for a few months now. Rugby’s had a turbulent history with video games to say the least, and with publisher Bigben Interactive’s last two attempts…

Read More

The post Rugby 20 review | The Good, The Ok And The Ugly appeared first on Ruck.

premium ticket events UK site icon
Football

More defeats than Moyes, worst league start in 30 years – how bad do the numbers look under Solskjae

Manchester United fans do not need telling that the team is in a rut. The thousands who left Old Trafford early during Wednesday’s miserable 2-0 home defeat to Burnley made that abundantly clear. The loss is United’s second in a row in the Premier League – the first time that has happened since last April […]

The post More defeats than Moyes, worst league start in 30 years – how bad do the numbers look under Solskjae appeared first on Soccer News.

premium ticket events UK site icon
Rock Concerts

Roger Waters: This Is Not A Drill – US/Canada tour 2020

This Is Not A Drill – here is the news that many of you have been waiting for. This afternoon, the dates and venues of the 2020 Roger Waters US/Canadian tour have been revealed. From recent interviews, Roger has said that it is a brand new production (with the aforementioned …Not A Drill tagline), with the show being presented in the round, and we suspect, with a new setlist. In this interview, from the Rolling Stone website, a new video has Roger in great form, talking about the tour: This promises to be another truly memorable Roger Waters production! Tickets for all the 31 shows below go on sale on Friday, January 31st (so just over a week’s time) at 10am local time. The direct ticketing links are below too, for your convenience. Wednesday July 8th – PPG Paint Arena, Pittsburgh, PA, USA (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/2020-tour-zone/july-8th-ppg-paints-arena-pittsburgh-pa-usa.html) – TICKETS (https://www.ticketmaster.com/event/16005756D7137A40) Friday July 10th – Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA, USA (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/2020-tour-zone/july-10th-wells-fargo-center-philadelphia-pa-usa.html) – TICKETS (https://wellsfargocenter.evenue.net/cgi-bin/ncommerce3/SEGetEventList?groupCode=RW20 linkID=global-wachovia shopperContext= caller= appCode=) Tuesday July 14th – Little Caesar’s Arena, Detroit, MI, USA (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/2020-tour-zone/july-14th-little-caesars-arena-detroit-mi-usa.html) – TICKETS (https://www.ticketmaster.com/event/0800575EB6723DB6) Friday July 17th – Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON, Canada (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/2020-tour-zone/july-17th-scotiabank-arena-toronto-on-canada.html) – TICKETS (https://www.ticketmaster.ca/event/100057560E795C8E) Tuesday July 21st – Centre Videotron, Quebec City, QC, Canada (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/2020-tour-zone/july-21st-centre-videotron-quebec-city-qc-canada.html) – TICKETS (https://www.ticketmaster.ca/event/3100575E8A3A12B9) Thursday July 23rd – Bell Centre, Montreal, QC, Canada (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/2020-tour-zone/july-23rd-bell-centre-montreal-qc-canada.html) – TICKETS (https://evenko.ca/fr/evenements/31950/) Saturday July 25th – Times Union Center, Albany, NY, USA (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/2020-tour-zone/july-25th-times-union-center-albany-ny-usa.html) – TICKETS (https://www.ticketmaster.com/event/0000579AC69043F0) Tuesday July 28th – TD Garden, Boston, MA, USA (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/2020-tour-zone/july-28th-td-garden-boston-ma-usa.html) – TICKETS (https://www.ticketmaster.com/event/0100575CA7074A0A) Thursday July 30th – Capital One Arena, Washington DC, USA (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/2020-tour-zone/july-30th-capital-one-arena-washington-dc-usa.html) – TICKETS (https://www.ticketmaster.com/event/1500575606226F3D) Saturday August 1st – Heritage Bank Center, Cincinnati, OH, USA (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/2020-tour-zone/august-1st-heritage-bank-center-cincinnati-oh-usa.html) – TICKETS (https://www.ticketmaster.com/event/1600582D99DA600B) Wednesday August 5th – Madison Square Garden, New York, NY, USA (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/2020-tour-zone/august-5th-madison-square-garden-new-york-ny-usa.html) – TICKETS (https://www.ticketmaster.com/event/3B005825EA851AA2) Tuesday August 11th – PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC, USA (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/2020-tour-zone/august-11th-pnc-arena-raleigh-nc-usa.html) – TICKETS (https://www.ticketmaster.com/event/2D00575DC06C44C2) Thursday August 13th – Amway Center, Orlando, FL, USA (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/2020-tour-zone/august-13th-amway-center-orlando-fl-usa.html) – TICKETS (https://www.ticketmaster.com/event/22005759B376BEDF) Saturday August 15th – AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL, USA (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/2020-tour-zone/august-15th-americanairlines-arena-miami-fl-usa.html) – TICKETS (https://www.ticketmaster.com/event/0D00575514E8E562) Tuesday August 18th – Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN, USA (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/2020-tour-zone/august-18th-bridgestone-arena-nashville-tn-usa.html) – TICKETS (https://www.ticketmaster.com/event/1B00575FAAFE6701) Thursday August 20th – State Farm Arena, Atlanta, GA, USA (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/2020-tour-zone/august-20th-state-farm-arena-atlanta-ga-usa.html) – TICKETS (https://www.ticketmaster.com/event/0E00577AE6063CA3) Saturday August 22nd – Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI, USA (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/2020-tour-zone/august-22nd-fiserv-forum-milwaukee-wi-usa.html) – TICKETS (https://www.ticketmaster.com/event/0700577A90EB49FF) Tuesday August 25th – Target Center, Minneapolis, MN, USA (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/2020-tour-zone/august-25th-target-center-minneapolis-mn-usa.html) – TICKETS (https://www.axs.com/events/391152/roger-waters-tickets?skin=targetcenter) Thursday August 27th – United Center, Chicago, IL, USA (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/2020-tour-zone/august-27th-united-center-chicago-il-usa.html) – TICKETS (https://www.ticketmaster.com/event/0400575D20405FB0) Saturday August 29th – Sprint Center, Kansas City, MO, USA (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/2020-tour-zone/august-29th-sprint-center-kansas-city-mo-usa.html) – TICKETS (https://www.axs.com/events/391139/roger-waters-tickets?skin=sprintcenter) Wednesday September 2nd – Pepsi Center, Denver, CO, USA (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/2020-tour-zone/september-2nd-pepsi-center-denver-co-usa.html) – TICKETS (https://www.ticketmaster.com/event/1E00575CA65F32C5) Friday September 4th – T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV, USA (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/2020-tour-zone/september-4th-t-mobile-arena-las-vegas-nv-usa.html) – TICKETS (https://www.axs.com/events/385806/roger-waters-tickets?skin=tmobile) Thursday September 10th – Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA, USA (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/2020-tour-zone/september-10th-staples-center-los-angeles-ca-usa.html) – TICKETS (https://www.axs.com/events/385773/roger-waters-tickets?skin=staples) Monday September 14th – Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC, Canada (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/2020-tour-zone/september-14th-rogers-arena-vancouver-bc-canada.html) – TICKETS (https://www.ticketmaster.ca/event/1100575FDFBB34F0) Wednesday September 16th – Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB, Canada (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/2020-tour-zone/september-16th-rogers-place-edmonton-ab-canada.html) – TICKETS (https://www.ticketmaster.ca/event/1100575F8E181EE9) Saturday September 19th – Tacoma Dome, Tacoma, WA, USA (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/2020-tour-zone/september-19th-tacoma-dome-tacoma-wa-usa.html) – TICKETS (https://www.ticketmaster.com/event/0F00582794D61F65) Monday September 21st – Moda Center, Portland, OR, USA (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/2020-tour-zone/september-21st-moda-center-portland-or-usa.html) – TICKETS (https://www.ticketmaster.com/event/0F00575DC77B87FA) Wednesday September 23rd – Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA, USA (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/2020-tour-zone/september-23rd-golden-1-center-sacramento-ca-usa.html) – TICKETS (https://www.ticketmaster.com/event/1C005755DDDB875A) Friday September 25th – Chase Center, San Francisco, CA, USA (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/2020-tour-zone/september-25th-chase-center-san-francisco-ca-usa.html) – TICKETS (https://www.ticketmaster.com/event/1C00575F913E2F23) Wednesday September 30th – Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT, USA (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/2020-tour-zone/september-30th-vivint-smart-home-arena-salt-lake-city-u.html) – TICKETS (https://www.ticketmaster.com/event/1E00575DF3AA48B1) Saturday October 3rd – American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX, USA (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/2020-tour-zone/october-3rd-american-airlines-center-dallas-tx-usa.html) – TICKETS (https://www.ticketmaster.com/event/0C005759EBD77BB3) Tickets for all these shows go on public sale on FRIDAY, JANUARY 31st at 10am local time. Click on the TICKETS links above for direct links to secure yours! As before, each show will have its own dedicated page on this site, full of logistical information to make your visit to it easier (maps, websites) as well as pictures and reviews after the shows have taken place. If you are going to one (or more) of these shows, please let us know!