premium ticket events UK site icon
Football

New Bundesliga results pattern emerges after restart although Bayern & Borussia Dortmund have bucked trend

New Bundesliga results pattern emerges after restart While the likes of the Premier League, La Liga and Serie A are still gearing up to resume their 2019-20 seasons, the Bundesliga is powering towards it’s finishing line. We’ve already enjoyed two rounds of action in the Bundesliga since football restarted in Germany. There have been 18 […]

premium ticket events UK site icon
Rock Concerts

Nick Mason’s Saucerful Of Secrets – European tour 2021 update

This morning, Nick Mason's Saucerful Of Secrets revealed the new confirmed schedule for their European tour, which now takes place in May/June next year (2021). They advise that tickets remain valid for the new venues, and there is no need for ticket holders to contact the venues or the ticket agents. If the concert you have tickets for hasn't yet been rescheduled, please keep checking with the ticket agents or venues websites for updates. The revised dates, all next year (2021), are shown below:May 21 (was June 2, 2020) – Laeiszhalle, Hamburg, Germany (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/june-2nd-laeiszhalle-hamburg-germany.html) – TICKETS (https://www.eventim.de/artist/nick-masons-saucerful-of-secrets/)May 22 (was June 3, 2020) – Tempodrom, Berlin, Germany (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/june-3rd-tempodrom-berlin-germany.html) – TICKETS (https://www.eventim.de/artist/nick-masons-saucerful-of-secrets/)May 23 (was May 27, 2020) – Forum Karlín, Prague, Czech Republic (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-27th-forum-karlin-prague-czech-republic.html) – TICKETS (https://www.ticketmaster.cz/artist/nick-masons-saucerful-of-secrets-vstupenky/1008937)May 24 (was May 23, 2020) – Kultur- und Kongresszentrum Luzern (KKL Luzern), Lucerne, Switzerland (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-23rd-kultur-und-kongresszentrum-luzern-kkl-luzern-lucerne-switze.html) – TICKETS (http://www.ticketcorner.ch/)May 26 (was May 24, 2020) – Großer Saal (Great Hall), Meistersingerhalle, Nuremberg, Germany (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-24th-grosser-saal-meistersingerhalle-nuremberg-ge.html) – TICKETS (https://www.eventim.de/artist/nick-masons-saucerful-of-secrets/)May 27 (was May 28, 2020) – Kuppelsaal, Jahrhunderthalle, Frankfurt, Germany (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-28th-kuppelsaal-jahrhunderthalle-frankfurt-ge.html) – TICKETS (https://www.eventim.de/artist/nick-masons-saucerful-of-secrets/)May 28 (was May 22, 2020) – Le Grand Rex, Paris, France (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-22nd-le-grand-rex-paris-france.html) – TICKETS (https://www.aparteweb.com/awprod/TALP/AWCalendar.aspx?INS=TALP CAT=632 IDWL=82366)May 30 (was May 19, 2020) – Den Atelier, Luxembourg City, Luxembourg (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-19th-den-atelier-luxembourg-city-luxem.html) – TICKETS (https://www.atelier.lu/shows/nick-masons-saucerful-of-secrets-2/)May 31 (was May 18, 2020) – Cirque Royal – Koninklijk Circus, Brussels, Belgium (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-18th-cirque-royal-koninklijk-circus-brussels-be.html) – TICKETS (https://www.ticketmaster.be/artist/nick-masons-saucerful-of-secrets-billets/871570?language=en-us)June 1 (was May 31, 2020) – Muziekgebouw Frits Philips, Eindhoven, The Netherlands (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-31st-muziekgebouw-frits-philips-eindhoven-the-nether.html) – TICKETS (https://www.muziekgebouweindhoven.nl/nl/agenda/2376/Playing_the_old_music_of_Pink_Floyd/Nick_Mason%27s_Saucerful_Of_Secrets?utm_source=announce utm_medium=ticketlink utm_campaign=mason)June 3 (was June 5, 2020) – Store Sal (Large Hall), Vaerket, Randers, Denmark (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/june-5th-store-sal-vaerket-randers-denmark.html) – TICKETS (https://vaerket.dk/arrangementer/nick-masons-saucerful-of-secrets)June 4 (was May 20, 2020) – Rolf-Böhme Saal, Freiburg Konzerthaus, Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-20th-rolf-bohme-saal-freiburg-konzerthaus-freiburg-im-breisgau-ge.html) – TICKETS (https://www.eventim.de/artist/nick-masons-saucerful-of-secrets/)June 5 (was June 7, 2020) – Insel Grafenwerth, Bad Honnef, Germany (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/june-7th-insel-grafenwerth-bad-honnef-ge.html) – TICKETS (https://www.eventim.de/event/nick-masons-saucerful-of-secrets-insel-grafenwerth-12561660/)June 7 (was June 10, 2020) – Alexela Concert Hall / Kontserdimaja, Tallinn, Estonia (nick-mason-s-sos-2020/june-10th-alexela-concert-hall-kontserdimaja-tallinn-es.html) – TICKETS (https://www.piletilevi.ee/eng/tickets/muusika/rock-ja-pop/nick-masons-saucerful-of-secrets-the-echoes-tour-309112/?shop_provider=kattop)June 8 (was June 12, 2020) – Hall Of Culture / Kultuuritalo, Helsinki, Finland (nick-mason-s-sos-2020/june-12th-hall-of-culture-kultuuritalo-helsinki-fi.html) – TICKETS (https://www.tiketti.fi/tapahtuma/68157)June 10 (was June 14, 2020) – BKZ Oktyabrsky Concert Hall, St Petersburg, Russia (nick-mason-s-sos-2020/june-14th-bkz-oktyabrsky-concert-hall-st-petersburg-r.html) – TICKETS (http://nickmason2020.ru/)June 11 (was June 15, 2020) – State Kremlin Palace (changed venue), Moscow, Russia (nick-mason-s-sos-2020/june-15th-crocus-city-hall-moscow-russia.html) – TICKETS (http://nickmason2020.ru/)June 16 (was June 19, 2020) – Arenele Romane, Bucharest, Romania (nick-mason-s-sos-2020/june-19th-arenele-romane-bucharest-romania.html) – TICKETS (https://www.iabilet.ro/bilete-nick-mason-s-pink-floyd-saucerfull-of-secrets-la-arenele-romane-52705/)June 18 (was June 20, 2020) – NDK – National Palace of Culture, Sofia, Bulgaria (nick-mason-s-sos-2020/june-20th-ndk-national-palace-of-culture-sofia-bul.html) – TICKETS (http://www.eventim.bg/bg/bileti/nick-masons-saucerful-of-secrets-sofia-national-palace-culture-hall-1-545981/event.html)June 19 (was June 21, 2020) – Sava Centar, Belgrade, Serbia (nick-mason-s-sos-2020/june-21st-sava-centar-belgrade-serbia.html) – TICKETS (https://portal.tickets.rs/program/nick-masons-saucerful-of-secrets-1982)June 22 (was June 22, 2020) – Budapest Park, Budapest, Hungary (nick-mason-s-sos-2020/june-22nd-budapest-park-budapest-hungary.html) – TICKETS (https://www.budapestpark.hu/events/nmsos-20200622)June 23 (was June 24, 2020) – InMusic Festival, Zagreb, Croatia (nick-mason-s-sos-2020/june-24th-inmusic-festival-zagreb-croatia.html) – TICKETS (https://www.inmusicfestival.com/en/shop/tickets)June 24 (was May 26, 2020) – Wiener Gasometer, Vienna, Austria (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-26th-wiener-gasometer-vienna-austria.html) – TICKETS (http://www.oeticket.com/)June 26 (was June 26, 2020) – Lucca Summer Festival, Lucca, Italy (nick-mason-s-sos-2020/june-26th-lucca-summer-festival-lucca-italy.html) – TICKETS (https://www.dalessandroegalli.com/events/644/nick-masons-saucerful-of-secrets)June 27 (was June 25, 2020) – Stupinigi Sonic Park, Turin, Italy (nick-mason-s-sos-2020/june-25th-stupinigi-sonic-park-turin-italy.html) – TICKETS (https://www.dalessandroegalli.com/events/644/nick-masons-saucerful-of-secrets)June 28 (was June 30, 2020) – Theatre de la Mer in Sete, France (nick-mason-s-sos-2020/june-30th-theatre-de-la-mer-sete-france.html) – TICKETS (https://www.digitick.com/d/event/-/-/6905219)As and when we hear of further dates (or details of concerts still to be rearranged) on this tour, we will let you know. Individual show pages for each concert have been created, as normal, and will act as repositories for essential information about the shows, along with pictures and gig reviews once they have taken place. Click the direct links above.Should the current global situation affect the dates above further, naturally we will update you.