premium ticket events UK site icon
Posted in Rock Concerts

2020 tour dates/concerts

Any amendments/additions, please let us know. This concert guide is brought to you in conjunction with The Complete Pink Floyd: The Ultimate Reference by Glenn Povey (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/latest/new-book-the-complete-pink-floyd-glenn-povey.html) (cover shown to the right). Order your copy now for full details of their shows over the years, including setlists, pictures, tickets, posters and more! Key: PF = Pink Floyd; RW = Roger Waters; DG = David Gilmour; NMSOS = Nick Mason’s Saucerful Of Secrets; NM = Nick Mason (for all non-Saucerful Of Secrets appearances). DATE WHO VENUE/APPEARANCE DETAILS 29 April (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/april-29th-the-convention-centre-dublin-dublin-ir.html) NMSOS (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/april-29th-the-convention-centre-dublin-dublin-ir.html) The Convention Centre Dublin, Dublin, Ireland (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/april-29th-the-convention-centre-dublin-dublin-ir.html) 1 May (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-1st-barbican-york-england.html) NMSOS (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-1st-barbican-york-england.html) Barbican, York, England (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-1st-barbican-york-england.html) 2 May (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-2nd-de-montfort-hall-leicester-england.html) NMSOS (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-2nd-de-montfort-hall-leicester-england.html) De Montfort Hall, Leicester, England (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-2nd-de-montfort-hall-leicester-england.html) 4 May (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-4th-mayflower-theatre-southampton-en.html) NMSOS (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-4th-mayflower-theatre-southampton-en.html) Mayflower Theatre, Southampton, England (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-4th-mayflower-theatre-southampton-en.html) 5 May (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-5th-st-davids-hall-cardiff-wales.html) NMSOS (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-5th-st-davids-hall-cardiff-wales.html) St David’s Hall, Cardiff, Wales (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-5th-st-davids-hall-cardiff-wales.html) 7 May (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-7th-royal-albert-hall-kensington-london-en.html) NMSOS (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-7th-royal-albert-hall-kensington-london-en.html) Royal Albert Hall, Kensington, London, England (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-7th-royal-albert-hall-kensington-london-en.html) 8 May (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-8th-philharmonic-hall-liverpool-england.html) NMSOS (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-8th-philharmonic-hall-liverpool-england.html) Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool, England (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-8th-philharmonic-hall-liverpool-england.html) 9 May (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-9th-city-hall-sheffield-england.html) NMSOS (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-9th-city-hall-sheffield-england.html) City Hall, Sheffield, England (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-9th-city-hall-sheffield-england.html) 11 May (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-11th-birmingham-symphony-hall-birmingham-en.html) NMSOS (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-11th-birmingham-symphony-hall-birmingham-en.html) Symphony Hall, Birmingham, England (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-11th-birmingham-symphony-hall-birmingham-en.html) 12 May (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-12th-the-forum-bath-england.html) NMSOS (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-12th-the-forum-bath-england.html) The Forum, Bath, England (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-12th-the-forum-bath-england.html) 14 May (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-14th-sage-gateshead-gateshead-england.html) NMSOS (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-14th-sage-gateshead-gateshead-england.html) Sage Gateshead, Gateshead, England (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-14th-sage-gateshead-gateshead-england.html) 15 May (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-15th-o2-apollo-manchester-manchester-en.html) NMSOS (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-15th-o2-apollo-manchester-manchester-en.html) O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester, England (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-15th-o2-apollo-manchester-manchester-en.html) 16 May (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-16th-the-usher-hall-edinburgh-scotland.html) NMSOS (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-16th-the-usher-hall-edinburgh-scotland.html) The Usher Hall, Edinburgh, Scotland (http://www.brain-damage.co.uk/nick-mason-s-sos-2020/may-16th-the-usher-hall-edinburgh-scotland.html)